Stakeholder Name	Stakeholder Group	City
Jim Magagna, WY Stockgrowers	Govt/Electeds	Cheyenne
Dr. Hallie Hasel, WY State Veterinarian	Govt/Electeds	Cheyenne
Mark Newcomb, Teton Co. Commissioner	Govt/Electeds	Jackson
Sen. Dan Dockstader	Govt/Electeds	Afton
Governor's Office	Govt/Electeds	Cheyenne
Doug Miyamoto, Director WY Dept. of Agriculture	Govt/Electeds	Cheyenne
Sen. Mike Gierau	Govt/Electeds	Jackson
Carlin Girard, Teton Cons. Dist.	Govt/Electeds	Jackson
Melanie Purcell, Sublette Co Cons. Dist	Govt/Electeds	Pinedale
Rep. Albert Sommers	Landowners	Pinedale
Charles Price	Landowners	Daniel
Joel Bousman, Sublette Co. Commissioner	Landowners	Boulder
Maz Ludington, Jackson Hole Land Trust	Landowners	Jackson
Jerry Hansen, Lincoln Co. Commissioner	Landowners	Afton
Thomas Watsabaugh/Faith Hamlin	Landowners	Bondurant
Brian Taylor	Landowners	Jackson
Harv Erickson	Landowners	Afton
Joe Nield	Landowners	Afton
Chris Colligan, Greater Yellowstone Coalition	NGOs	Jackson
Dwayne Meadows, WY Wildlife Federation	NGOs	Jackson
Josh Coursey, Muley Fanatics Foundation	NGOs	Rock Springs
Kaycee Prevedel, Sierra Club	NGOs	Laramie
John Carter, Yellowstone to Uintas Connection/Kiesha's Preserve	NGOs	Pinedale
Jonathan Ratner, Western Watersheds Project	NGOs	Bondurant
Kristin Combs, WY Wildlife Advocates	NGOs	Jackson
Liz Lynch, Backcountry Hunters & Anglers	NGOs	Jackson
Chelsea Carson, Jackson Hole Cons. Alliance	NGOs	Jackson
Sy Gilliland, WY Outfitters & Guides Assoc.	Outfitters	Casper
Dewitt Morris	Outfitters	Boulder
Tim Haberberger	Outfitters	Alpine
Lane Wayment	Outfitters	Afton
Jed Wayment	Outfitters	Afton
Tedd Jenkins	Outfitters	Afton

Steve Meadows	Sportspersons	Jackson
Eric Johnson	Sportspersons	Jackson
Zach Key	Sportspersons	Labarge
Derek Thompson	Sportspersons	Jackson
Vance Guinn	Sportspersons	Pinedale
Michael Lenz	Sportspersons	Afton
Brian Miller	Sportspersons	Thayne
John Watsabaugh	Sportspersons	Jackson
Josh Tatro	Sportspersons	Pinedale
Stub Tatro	Sportspersons	Pinedale
Bill Ames	Sportspersons	Pinedale
Steve Mischke	Sportspersons	Buffalo
Dan Clifton	Sportspersons	Casper
Steve Martin	Sportspersons	Rock Springs
Ron Dean	Sportspersons	Etna
Rollie Sparrowe	Gen Public	Daniel
Lisa Metcalf Guinn	Gen Public	Pinedale
Rick Howe, Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce	Gen Public	Jackson
Tom Hepworth	Gen Public	Afton
Lloyd Dorsey	Gen Public	Jackson
Dan Winder	Gen Public	Jackson
Matt Fagan	Gen Public	Jackson
Melvin (Geezer) Bowling	Gen Public	Kemmerer
William Long	Gen Public	Jackson
Kent Van Riper	Gen Public	Jackson
Scott Smith	Gen Public	Pinedale
Tom Ryder	Gen Public	Lander

WGFD Elk Feedgrounds Steering Team	Position	
Scott Edberg (Chair)	Asst. Wildlife Division Chief, WGFD	Casper
Dr. Samantha Allen	State Wildlife Veterinarian, WGFD	Laramie
Hank Edwards	Wildlife Vet Lab Supervisor, WGFD	Laramie
Ray Bredehoft	Habitat & Access Branch Chief, WGFD	Cheyenne
John Lund	Pinedale Wildlife Supervisor, WGFD	Pinedale
Brandon Scurlock	Pinedale Wildlife Coordinator, WGFD	Pinedale

Jordan Kraft	South Pinedale Game Warden, WGFD	Pinedale
Gary Hornberger	Elk Feedgrounds Supervisor, WGFD	Pinedale
Brad Hovinga	Jackson Wildlife Supervisor, WGFD	Jackson
Dave Hyde	Elk Feedgrounds Manager, WGFD	Jackson
Ben Wise	Wildlife Disease Biologist, WGFD	Jackson
Janet Milek	<b>Public Information Specialist</b>	Casper
Mark Gocke	<b>Public Information Specialist</b>	Jackson
Frank Durbian	Refuge Manager, National Elk Refuge	Jackson
Eric Cole	Senior Wildlife Biologist, National Elk	Jackson
Jim Wilder	Forest Wildlife Biologist, Bridger Teton	Jackson
Douglas "Gus" Smith	Chief of Science and Natural Resource	Jackson
Mark Thonoff	Wildlife Biologist, Bureau of Land	Pinedale
Tara Kuipers	Professional Facilitator	Cody