WYOMING GAME AND FISH DEPARTMENT

RESIDENT/NONRESIDENT MULTI-PURPOSE LICENSE OFFICE USE ONLY
APPLICATION LICENSE #:
Please indicate: ~ Resident Application |:| Nonresident Application |:| DATE
Licenses and Permits can be purchased online at: http://wgfd.wyo.gov Rl

XXX-XX
LAST NAME FIRST NAME M.I.  SUFFIX Date of Birth (MM/DD/YYYY) SS# (Last 4 required)
Mailing Address City State Zip Code Height (Ft — Inches) Weight Eyes Hair
Physical Address City State Zip Code Daytime Phone Number Sex

Email Address (optional)

I:l Check this box only if you would like your e-mail address, year of birth, and telephone number made available as public information as per state law (W.S. § 23-1-706). Other Information given
on application may be made available as public information, except as provided by law.

UNDER PENALTY OF PROSECUTION, I SWEAR THAT THE INFORMATION GIVEN BY ME ABOVE MY SIGNATURE IS TRUE AND CORRECT. IF APPLYING FOR A RESIDENT LICENSE, I SWEAR UNDER
PENALTY OF PROSECUTION THAT I AM A WYOMING RESIDENT AS DEFINED IN W.S. 23-1-102 (a)(ix)(xv), 23-2-101(a) and 23-1-107 AND HAVE DOMICILED IN WYOMING FOR NOT LESS THAN ONE (1) YEAR
AND HAVE NOT CLAIMED RESIDENCY ELSEWHERE FOR ANY PURPOSE DURING THE ONE YEAR IMMEDIATELY PRECEDING THE PURCHASE OF THIS LICENSE.

APPLICANT’S SIGNATURE and Date OR PARENT/LEGAL GUARDIAN’S SIGNATURE and Date

(If applicant is under the age of 18)
If you are a Wyoming resident, complete the following:

PROOF OF RESIDENCY:

Years Wyoming Resident _~ AND | T N
OR Days Active Duty in Wyoming Wyoming Driver’s License Number or Wyoming Identification Number

NOTE: If you do not have a Wyoming driver’s license or a Wyoming identification card, you must complete the proof of residency statement on the
reverse side of this application. If you are applying as active duty military, you must complete statement five (5) on reverse side of this application.

CHECK TYPE OF LICENSE DESIRED BELOW:

Vv LICENSE TYPE RESIDENT NONRESIDENT
Annual Fishing $ 27.00 $  102.00
Annual Fishing, Youth (14th to 18th birthday) $  3.00 $  15.00
Daily Fishing LIST DAYS (MM/DDY: : : : : L $  6.00/Day $  14.00/ Day
Nonresident Five (5) Day Fishing LIST START DATE (MM/DDY): $  56.00
Annual Game Bird/ Small Game $ 27.00 $  74.00
Resident Small Game $ 16.00
Resident Game Bird $ 16.00
Annual Game Bird/ Small Game, Youth  (14th to 18th birthday) $ 40.00
Daily Game Bird/ Small Game LIST DAYS (MM/DD): $  9.00/ Day $  22.00/ Day
License to Hunt with Falcon $ 16.00 $  16.00
Archery $ 16.00 $  72.00
Archery, Youth $  6.00 $ 12,00
Conservation Stamp Electronic version only $ 21.50 $ 21.50
Pheasant Special Management Stamp Electronic version only $ 15.50 $ 1550
Conservation Order Special Management
Permit $ 15.50 $ 1550
Reciprocity Stamp Electronic version only $ 30.00
Elk SpeCial Management Stamp Electronic version only $ 15.50 $ 1550
Access Yes Voluntary Donation Include any whole dollar amount with your payment
Wildlife CI'OSSil’lg Donation Include any whole dollar amount with your payment
Search and Rescue VOluntary Donation Include an additional $2.00 minimum with your payment per W.S. 23-2-101
Wildlife Damage Management Donation Include an additional $2.00 minimum with your payment per W.S. 23-2-101

Each sportsman licensed to hunt or fish in Wyoming, with the exception of Pioneer Bird, Fish and Small Game license holders, 100% Disabled Veteran Bird, Fish and Small Game license
holders and Daily Fishing and Daily Game Bird/Small Game license holders, must purchase a single Conservation Stamp for $21.50, which is valid for 12 months. The stamp must be
signed in ink and in immediate p ion while engaged in the act of HUNTING OR FISHING. Conservation stamps may be purchased from Game and Fish Department offices and

license selling agencies throughout the State of Wyoming.

NOTE: ONLY CERTIFIED CHECK, CASHIER’S CHECK OR MONEY ORDER WILL BE ACCEPTED. PERSONAL CHECKS DRAWN ON WYOMING
BANKS ARE ACCEPTED FROM WYOMING RESIDENTS. NO TWO PARTY CHECKS ACCEPTED.

Permits are issued only at Wyoming Game and Fish Department Regional Offices located in JACKSON, PINEDALE, CODY, SHERIDAN, GREEN RIVER, LARAMIE, LANDER,
CASPER or the Wyoming Game and Fish Headquarters located in CHEYENNE. Applications can be mailed to: Wyoming Game and Fish Department, License Section, 5400 Bishop
Boulevard, Cheyenne, WY 82006-0001. Revised 12/2023
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