Wyoming's Sage-Grouse Implementation Team July 2023

Senate Representative

• Senator Larry Hicks, Baggs

House of Representatives

• Representative Bob Davis, Baggs

Agriculture

- Doug Thompson, Lander
- David Pellatz, Douglas

Mining

- Jonathan Madill, American Colloid
- Fred Van Ahrens, Genesis Alkali LLC

Oil and Gas

- Paul Ulrich, Jonah Energy
- Rebecca Byram, Devon Energy

Conservation NGOs

- Alison Holloran, Audubon Society
- Joy Bannon, Wyoming Wildlife Federation

County Government

• John Espy, Carbon County Commissioner

Wind Energy/Transmission

• Sherry Liguori, Rocky Mountain Power

Wyoming Game and Fish Department

• Angi Bruce, Deputy Director

Department of Agriculture

• Doug Miyamoto, Director

Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality

• Kyle Wendtland, Land Quality Division Administrator

Wyoming Department of Transportation

• Keith Fulton, Assistant Chief Engineer

Wyoming Wildlife and Natural Resource Trust Fund Board

• Bob Budd, Director (Chairman)

Wyoming Oil and Gas Conservation Commission

• Tom Kropatsch, Director

Office of State Lands

• Jason Crowder, Deputy Director

BLM

• Doug Mayes, Branch Chief

USFWS

• Tyler Abbott, Field Supervisor

USFS

• Russ Bacon, Medicine Bow Supervisor

NRCS

• Brian Jensen, State Wildlife Biologist

Governor's Office

• Randall Luthi, Chief Energy Advisor