		CAME AND FIGH DEDADTMENT				OFFICE USE ONLY	
WYOMING GAME AND FISH DEPARTMENT NONRESIDENT FURBEARER HUNTING OR TRAPPING						LICENSE #:	
	LICENSE FEE - \$249.00					DATE:	
(the 15th)						INITIALS:	
LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	M.I.	SUFFIX	Weight Height (ft – inches)			
MAILING ADDRESS	CITY	STATE	ZIP	Eye Color	- <u>H</u>	lair Color	
PHYSICAL ADDRESS	CITY	STATE	ZIP	Sex			
EMAIL ADDRESS (optional)							
XXX-XX- Social Security Number (Last 4 digits required)	DATE OF BIRTI			PHONE N		<u> </u>	
Any nonresident applicant applying for a Wyoming furbearing animal hunting or trapping license shall furnish:							
(i) The notarized affidavit below stating the applicant's legal address including their state of residence; and							
(ii) Per Wyoming Statute 23-2-303, a copy of the most current statutes or rules and regulations of the applicant's state of residence which shows that the state issues nonresident trapping licenses which authorize Wyoming residents to trap the same species for which residents of that state may be licensed to hunt or trap in that state.							
The following wildlife species are defined by Wyoming Statute as furbearers: Badger, Beaver, Bobcat, Marten, Mink, Muskrat, and Weasel. In what state do you currently claim residency?							
Does the above state allow the hunting or trapping of the following species by non-residents?							
Badger: Yes No Bobcat: Yes No Marten: Yes No Mile Y							
Mink: Yes No Muskrat: Yes No Weasel: Yes No							
Does the above state allow hunting or trapping of the following species by residents?							
adger: Yes No Beaver: Yes No Bobcat: Yes No Marten: Yes No link: Yes No Muskrat: Yes No Weasel: Yes No							
Having made statements above for the purpose of obtaining a Nonresident Trapping License, I hereby affirm that all statements are true and accurate.							
APPLICANT SIGNATURE and DATE	OR	PAREN	T/LEGAL GU	ARDIAN'S S	IGNATI	JRE (if unde	r 18 years of age)
Check the box only if you would like your e-mail address, year of birth, and telephone number made available as public information as per state law (W.S. § 23-1-706). Other Information given on application may be made available as public information, except as provided by law.							
State of							
County of							
Subscribed and sworn to before me by		thi	s day o	f			, 20
NOTARY PUBLIC	My co	mmission exp	ires:		<u> </u>		
Г.							
Permits are issued only at Wyoming Game and Fish Section, 5400 Bishop Boulevard, Cheyenne, WY 8200		n CHEYENNE. A	pplications can b	be mailed to: Wy	oming Ga	me and Fish D	Department, License Revised 3/2024

NOTE: ONLY CERTIFIED CHECK, CASHIER'S CHECK OR MONEY ORDER WILL BE ACCEPTED. PERSONAL CHECKS WILL BE ACCEPTED FROM WYOMING RESIDENTS. NO TWO PARTY CHECKS ACCEPTED.