

## WYOMING GAME AND FISH DEPARTMENT RESIDENT/NONRESIDENT MULTI-PURPOSE LICENSE

OFFICE USE ONLY

NE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY OF	APPLICATION							LICENSE #:			
Oran ISE		nt Applicati	_	an be purcha	Nonresident	Application	]	DATE: INITIALS:			
LAST NAME	FIRST NAME		M.I.	SUFFIX		MM/DD/YYYY)	XXX-XX SS# (I	X Last 4 required	d)		
Mailing Address		City	State	Zip Code	:	Height (Ft – Inches)	Weight	Eyes	Hair		
Physical Address		City	State	Zip Code	:	Daytime Phone Num	ber		Sex		
	his box only if you would like your e-ma				nber made available	as public information as per	state law (W.S.	§ 23-1-706). Oth	ner Information g	given	
UNDER PENALTY OF P. PENALTY OF PROSECU	ication may be made available as public in ROSECUTION, I SWEAR THAT THE INIGHT THAT I AM A WYOMING RESIDING RESIDING RESIDING RESIDENCY ELSEWHERE FOR AN	FORMATION GI ENT AS DEFINE	IVEN BY N ED IN W.S.	ME ABOVE MY SI . 23-1-102 (a)(ix)(xv	(v), 23-2-101(a) and 2	3-1-107 AND HAVE DOMICII	LED IN WYOMI				
	"S SIGNATURE and Date	wing:		OR		RENT/LEGAL GUARI	 DIAN'S SIGI	NATURE and	Date		
PROOF OF RES					1 1	1 1 1	1 1	1 1			
Years Wyoming	g Resident		AND		lI.		_		_		

Wyoming Driver's License Number or Wyoming Identification Number

CHECK TYPE OF LICENSE DESIRED BELOW:

OR Days Active Duty in Wyoming

RESIDENT	NONRESIDENT						
	HOMEDIDENT						
\$ 27.00	\$ 102.00						
\$ 3.00	\$ 15.00						
\$ 6.00/ Day	\$ 14.00/ Day						
	\$ 56.00						
\$ 27.00	\$ 74.00						
\$ 16.00							
\$ 16.00							
	\$ 40.00						
\$ 9.00/ Day	\$ 22.00/ Day						
\$ 16.00	\$ 16.00						
\$ 16.00	\$ 72.00						
\$ 6.00	\$ 12.00						
\$ 21.50	\$ 21.50						
\$ 15.50	\$ 15.50						
\$ 15.50	\$ 15.50						
	\$ 30.00						
\$ 15.50	\$ 15.50						
Wildlife Crossing Donation  Include any whole dollar amount with your payment  Search and Rescue Voluntary Donation  Include an additional \$2.00 minimum with your payment per W.S. 23-2-101							
Wildlife Damage Management Donation Include an additional \$2.00 minimum with your payment per W.S. 23-2-101							
	\$ 3.00 \$ 6.00/ Day  \$ 27.00 \$ 16.00  \$ 16.00  \$ 16.00  \$ 16.00  \$ 16.00  \$ 16.00  \$ 15.50  \$ 15.50						

NOTE: If you do not have a Wyoming driver's license or a Wyoming identification card, you must complete the proof of residency statement on the

reverse side of this application. If you are applying as active duty military, you must complete statement five (5) on reverse side of this application.

Each sportsman licensed to hunt or fish in Wyoming, with the exception of Pioneer Bird, Fish and Small Game license holders, 100% Disabled Veteran Bird, Fish and Small Game license holders and Daily Fishing and Daily Game Bird/Small Game license holders, must purchase a single Conservation Stamp for \$21.50, which is valid for 12 months. The stamp must be signed in ink and in immediate possession while engaged in the act of HUNTING OR FISHING. Conservation stamps may be purchased from Game and Fish Department offices and license selling agencies throughout the State of Wyoming.

ONLY CERTIFIED CHECK, CASHIER'S CHECK OR MONEY ORDER WILL BE ACCEPTED. PERSONAL CHECKS DRAWN ON WYOMING BANKS ARE ACCEPTED FROM WYOMING RESIDENTS. NO TWO PARTY CHECKS ACCEPTED.

Permits are issued only at Wyoming Game and Fish Department Regional Offices located in JACKSON, PINEDALE, CODY, SHERIDAN, GREEN RIVER, LARAMIE, LANDER, CASPER or the Wyoming Game and Fish Headquarters located in CHEYENNE. Applications can be mailed to: Wyoming Game and Fish Department, License Section, 5400 Bishop Boulevard, Cheyenne, WY 82006-0001. Revised 12/2023